EAORA

The 2017 EAORA Prizegiving Dinner and AGM is being held on Saturday 4th November at the Royal Burnham Yacht Club

http://www.eaora.org.uk/news/prize-giving-and-agm

 

Results of EAORA races 2017

 

Please follow link here to EAORA Ralph Herring Part 2 SIs, published 25th April 2017

Ralph Herring Part 2 SIs 2017

EAST ANGLIAN OFFSHORE RACING ASSOCIATION PROGRAMME 2017

Date Race Miles Organising authority
Sat 6th May Ralph Herring West Mersea to Burnham-on-Crouch
(Royal Thames East Coast Championship)
Get full details
55 EAORA/RBYC
Sun 7th May Pattinson Cup Burnham-on-Crouch to West Mersea
Get full details
55 WMYC / EAORA
Sat 20th May Houghton Cup Harwich to Burnham-on-Crouch
(Royal Thames East Coast Championship)
Get full details
55 EAORA/CYC
Sun 21st May Thames Estuary Race Burnham-on-Crouch to Harwich
Get full details
55 EAORA/RCYC
Tue 30th May North Sea Race Harwich to Scheveningen
Get full details
180 RORC/EAORA/RHYC
Fri 16th Jun East Coast RaceBurnham-on-Crouch to Oostende
(Royal Thames East Coast Championship)
Get full details
130 RBYC/EAORA/ RORC
Thu 6th Jul Graham Wallis Trophy Harwich to Oostende
(EAORA Offshore Regatta)
(Royal Thames East Coast Championship)
Get full details
80 EAORA/HPYC/RNSYC
Sat 8th Jul Cannon Ball Race Oostende to Ramsgate
(EAORA Offshore Regatta)
Get full details
60 EAORA/RTeYC/RNSYC
Sun 9th Jul Walker Challenge Ramsgate to Harwich
(EAORA Offshore Regatta)
Get full details
60 EAORA/HPYC/RTeYC
Fri 15th Sep Buckley Goblets West Mersea to Oostende
(Royal Thames East Coast Championship)
Get full details
90 WMYC / EAORA

10 Offshore races in total, 6 to count, 4 to Qualify

5 Royal Thames East Coast Championship races, 4 to count but must include the East Coast Race